OUR TEAM 

243775030_877561529544829_3441914486118189670_n.jpg

Colton Quigley

They/Them 

Indigenous C.R.E.W Youth Worker

cquigley@cnh.bc.ca

KateBioPic-edit.jpg

 Kate 

 Smith

She/Her 

Indigenous C.R.E.W Program Manager

vksmith@cnh.bc.ca

RyPhoto1.jpg

 RY 

 Forsythe 

They/ Them

Peer 2 Peer Youth Worker

mforsythe@cnh.bc.ca

sylvia-cnh-ys.png

 sylvia 

 ma 

She/Her 

Youth Centre Youth Worker 

sma@cnh.bc.ca

Jen-edit.jpg

 Jen 

 Lingbaoan

She/Her 

Peer 2 Peer Program Manager

jlingbaoan@cnh.bc.ca

robert-cnh-ys.png

 Robert 

 Moya 

He/Him

Youth and Settlement Program Manager

rmoya@cnh.bc.ca

SanjeevBioPic

 sanjeev 

 Karwal  

He/Him

Director of Youth Services 

skarwal@cnh.bc.ca

tanya-cnh-ys.png

 tanya 

 findlater 

She/Her 

Youth Centre Coordinator

tfindlater@cnh.bc.ca