OUR TEAM 

243775030_877561529544829_3441914486118189670_n.jpg

Colton Quigley

They/Them 

Indigenous C.R.E.W Youth Worker

cquigley@cnh.bc.ca

EileenPhoto.jpg

Eileen
Tann

She/Her 

Indigenous C.R.E.W Program Manager

etann@cnh.bc.ca

RyPhoto

 RY 
 Forsythe 

They/ Them

Peer 2 Peer Youth Worker

rforsythe@cnh.bc.ca

DerrickPhoto

Derrick
chiang

He/Him

Youth Centre Youth Worker

dchiang@cnh.bc.ca

Jen-edit.jpg

 Jen 

 Lingbaoan

She/Her 

Peer 2 Peer Program Manager

jlingbaoan@cnh.bc.ca

SanjeevBioPic

 sanjeev 
 Karwal  

He/Him

Director of Youth Services 

skarwal@cnh.bc.ca

tanya-cnh-ys.png

 tanya 

 findlater 

She/Her 

Youth Services Coordinator

tfindlater@cnh.bc.ca

Summer Leaders

Jocelle.jpg

Jocelle

She/Her 

Peer 2 Peer Summer Youth Program Leader

summerpeer2peer@cnh.bc.ca

Stephanie.jpg

Stephanie

She/Her 

Summer Youth Program Senior Leader

youth@cnh.bc.ca

Tim.jpg

Tim

He/Him

Summer Youth Program Junior Leader

youth@cnh.bc.ca